EVENTS CALENDAR

SEE ALL EVENTS

Events

The Blockchain Revolution – How will it change the way we do Business and interact with Government?

Thu May 26 2016 17:00:00
26 May 2016

Intermediary liability through the back door: Consequences of extending digital copyright for the open internet

Wed Mar 16 2016 08:00:00
16 March 2016

European Software Freedom Policy Meeting

Fri Jan 29 2016 14:00:00
29 January 2016

The role of encryption in cloud computing for data privacy and security

Wed Apr 01 2015 17:00:00
01 April 2015

How to unleash the innovative potential of text and data mining in the EU?

Thu Oct 22 2015 17:00:00
22 October 2015

Open Platforms : the future of Cloud Computing ?

Thu Nov 12 2015 17:00:00
12 November 2015

ICT standards for the Digital Single Market

Tue Jun 30 2015 17:30:00
30 June 2015

Regulating a Borderless Internet : EU vs US Perspectives on Net Neutrality

Fri Mar 06 2015 17:00:00
06 March 2015

The Policy, Legal and Regulatory Implications of Regional Clouds

Wed Nov 26 2014 17:00:00
26 November 2014

Trusted Cloud for the Enterprise –what are the key factors today?

Fri Oct 10 2014 09:30:00
10 October 2014