EVENTS CALENDAR

SEE ALL EVENTS

Events

OFE Lounge 2024: Standardisation and Open Source in the Age of Software Regulation

Thu Feb 22 2024 00:00:00
22 February 2024

Open Source Driving the European Digital Decade | Belgium

Thu Apr 04 2024 09:00:00
04 April 2024

The EU Open Source Policy Summit 2024

Fri Feb 02 2024 09:00:00
02 February 2024

OpenForum Academy Symposium 2023

Tue Nov 28 2023 09:00:00
28 November 2023

Open Source Driving the European Digital Decade | Spain

Thu Nov 16 2023 14:30:00
16 November 2023

OSPOs for Good: Building & Designing Cooperative Digital Infrastructure

Wed Jun 21 2023 09:30:00
21 June 2023

OSOR Webinar: Mapping the public sector needs

Tue Jun 13 2023 13:00:00
13 June 2023

The Cyber Resilience Act and Open Source Software

Thu May 25 2023 08:30:00
25 May 2023

OSOR Webinar: Policy & Strategy Aspects of OSS in Public Administration

Thu May 04 2023 14:00:00
04 May 2023

Open Source Driving the European Digital Decade | Sweden

Tue Apr 18 2023 10:00:00
18 April 2023