EVENTS CALENDAR

SEE ALL EVENTS

Events

Open Source and Smart Cities

Wed Mar 17 2021 17:00:00
17 March 2021

OFE Lounge Series: Standardisation and Open Source

Thu Mar 04 2021 18:00:00
04 March 2021

The EU Open Source Policy Summit 2021

Fri Feb 05 2021 13:00:00
05 February 2021

OSPOs in Government – Workshop with Public Officials

Mon Jan 11 2021 14:00:00
11 January 2021

Government Open Source for the Digital Decade – Workshop with Public Officials

Tue Dec 08 2020 15:00:00
08 December 2020

Turning Ethical AI into Technical Reality – The Role of Open Source and Standardisation

Wed Nov 18 2020 13:30:00
18 November 2020

Europe’s Digital Decade: Empowered by Open Source

Thu Nov 05 2020 14:00:00
05 November 2020

Virtual Debate: Interoperability and the EU Digital Markets Act

Wed Nov 04 2020 16:00:00
04 November 2020

EU Open Source Policy Meeting 2020 (Pre-FOSDEM)

Fri Jan 31 2020 09:00:00
31 January 2020

A Conversation with Susan Landau

Thu Nov 07 2019 17:00:00
07 November 2019