EVENTS CALENDAR

SEE ALL EVENTS

Events

OFE Community Meeting 2022

Fri Sep 30 2022 13:00:00
30 September 2022

Open Source Driving the European Digital Decade | Czech Presidency

Fri Sep 16 2022 09:30:00
16 September 2022

OSPOs! New Approaches to Public Sector Open Source

Mon Jun 20 2022 18:00:00
20 June 2022

Open Tech Afterwork

Tue Apr 26 2022 18:30:00
26 April 2022

Open Strategic Autonomy: Public and Private Sector Perspectives

Wed Mar 23 2022 16:00:00
23 March 2022

How can Openness find its place in the Data Act?

Tue Mar 15 2022 16:00:00
15 March 2022

The EU Open Source Policy Summit 2022

Fri Feb 04 2022 09:00:00
04 February 2022

OFA Symposium 2021: The European Commission Open Source Study

Tue Nov 16 2021 10:00:00
16 November 2021

EU Open Source Policy Community Meeting 2021

Fri Sep 24 2021 13:00:00
24 September 2021

Open Sourcing the Green Deal: Decarbonisation of Energy Grids

Tue Jun 29 2021 17:00:00
29 June 2021